MoT Paneele

Zusammen bilden wir die Zukunft..

Profile

Über MoT

MoT ist ein dynamischer Hersteller einer großen Vielfalt an Metallelementen und spezialisiert in der Herstellung von Steinwollpaneele. Die Firma bietet Gesamtlösungen zur Wandabdeckung für diverse Gebäudetypen, wie Industriebetriebe, Versandzentren (Logistik), Schulen, Fitnessstudios, usw. und ist in der Baubranche etabliert.

Die strategische Lage auf dem 7. km der Nationalstraße Thessaloniki – Athen und nur 50 km vom Hafen von Volos bietet einen leichten Zugang zu Projekten in Griechenland und im Ausland.

IMG_20220311_13034511

Wir lieben Reisen

Unsere Paneele sind bereits in mehr als 15 Länder und 4 Kontinenten verreist. Ein größer Anteil der Produktion wird nach Balkanländer, Nordafrika und in den Mittleren Osten exportiert. Unser erfahrenes Personal und die geeignete Ausrüstung garantieren die ordnungsgemäße Verpackung und Containerverladung der Exportgüte

Die einwandfreie Bündelung und Verpackung der Paneele erfolgten vollkommen automatisiert. Das Laden erfolgt durch spezialisiertes Personal, dass die Entgegennahme der Produkte in dessen Herstellungsqualität sichert.

Produkte

Bei MoT möchten wir maximale Kundenzufriedenheit erreichen, deshalb wenden wir einige grundlegende Regeln an und setzten unsere Erfahrung im Markt der Steinwollpaneele ein. Bei uns finden Sie jederzeit ein hohes Dienstleistungsniveau, Qualität, Zertifizierungen, und Flexibilität. Zudem bieten wir wettbewerbsfähige Preise und logische Lieferzeiten.

Außer der Steinwollpaneele-Fertigungslinie verfügt die Firma über moderne Maschinen zur Herstellung des Zubehörs. Wir stellen dünnwandige Profile, Trapezbleche, Formstücke, usw. her.


Inspektion

iso-logo

Profile

Die Qualität unserer Produkte entspricht der europäischen Richtlinien, weil wir alle Verfahren Strengstes überwachen und prüfen. Die Rohstoffqualität im gesamten Versorgungssystem wird ständig von professionellen Ingenieuren durch eine Reihe von physikalischen, chemischen und mechanischen Prüfungen überwacht. Es werden regelmäßig Proben entnommen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Qualität der Produktion aufrechterhalten wird. Es werden mehr als 1.000 Produktionsproben pro Jahr entnommen und geprüft.

decoiler
Profile
Profile

INNOVATION

Wir beachten die Bedürfnisse unserer Mitarbeiter und die Anforderungen des heutigen Bauwesens. Wir fokussieren auf Innovationen und können deshalb ein modernes Produkt für unsere Mitarbeiter sichern. Wir wenden neuen Technologien an und setzen innovative Materialien in der Produktion ein. Wir stellen Flexibilität, Unmittelbarkeit und vollständige Angaben über unsere Firma und unsere Produkte sicher. Gleichzeitig lassen wir ständig neue Produkte, im Einklang mit internationalen Normen, zertifizieren.

RESPEKT FÜR DEN MENSCHEN

Wir arbeiten mit dem Prinzip, dass Teamarbeit zu optimalen Ergebnissen führen kann. Der Respekt einzelner Personen für das Team und des Teams für die einzelnen Personen gibt Menschen die Gelegenheit, Initiativen zu ergreifen und ihrer Vision und ihren Wünschen näher zu kommen. Wir investieren in ihr Fachwissen, nutzen ihre Talente und verlassen uns auf sie, um die zukünftigen Ziele der Firma zu erreichen. Durch einen ständigen Dialog und eine offene Kommunikation mit den Mitarbeitern baut die Firma ein Verhältnis gegenseitigen Vertrauens und Engagements auf.

RESPEKT FÜR DIE UMWELT

Bei MoT wird der Respekt für die Umwelt als Grundsatzfrage behandelt, er ist von strategischer Bedeutung für die Firma und wird multidimensional gewährleistet:

1. Das Produkt selbst trägt dem Umweltschutz bei, weil es die CO2-Emissionen durch die Energieeinsparung, die seine Eigenschaften gewährleisten, wesentlich begrenzt.
2. Mit der Produktreihe von Akustikpaneelen hilf MoT die Lärmbelästigung zu vermeiden, indem diese Paneele nachhaltige Bereiche schaffen an Orten, die durch die lauten Straßennetze führen und an welche lärmbelastende Gebäude angrenzen.
3. Die Steinwolle, die sich im Kern der Paneele befindet, wird zu 97 % aus fossilen und erneuerbaren natürlichen Materialien hergestellt und nur 3 % davon besteht aus Harzen.
4. Die Steinwollpaneele werden aus 100 % recyclingfähigen Materialien hergestellt, weil die Steinwolle und der Stahl an den Hersteller zurückgesendet werden.

Soziale Verantwortung

Die Firma MoT Panels hat am 5. Oktober 2015 mit einem offiziellen Brief und die UNO die UNO-Initiative „Global Compact“ für die soziale Verantwortung der Unternehmen begrüßt, eingeführt und sich verpflichtet, die Initiative gewissenhaft umzusetzen.

1024px-Circles_of_Sustainability_image_assessment_-_Melbourne_2011

Initiative „Global Compact“

Die Initiative „Global Compact“ ist eine Initiative des UN-Generalsekretärs Kofi Annan die zuerst 1999 anlässlich des Weltwirtschaftsforums in Davos vorgestellt und diskutiert wurde.

Diese Initiative umfasst die Bestätigung der Akzeptanz von zehn Grundsätzen in Bezug auf folgende Themen:

Respekt der grundlegenden Menschenrechte

Anerkennung der Arbeitnehmerrechten, insbesondere die Anerkennung des Rechts auf Kollektivverhandlungen und die Abschaffung von Kinderarbeit

Respekt für den Umweltschutz

Eintreten gegen alle Arten der Korruption

Die Initiative „Global Compact“ basiert auf::

Die Allgemeine Erklärung der Menschenrechte

Die Internationale Erklärung der Internationalen Arbeitsorganisation zu den grundlegenden Prinzipien und Rechten bei der Arbeit

Die Rio-Erklärung über Umwelt und Entwicklung

Die Tagung der Vereinten Nationen gegen Korruption

Die Initiative „Global Compact“ verlangt, von den Unternehmen diese Initiative einzuführen, zu unterstützen und festzulegen, um die Sensibilisierung und freiwillige Förderung der praktischen Umsetzung der zehn Grundsätze zu erreichen. Ziel ist es, die Wiederherstellung des Vertrauens der Bürger der Weltgemeinschaft in Bezug auf das Interesse der Globalisierung zu stärken.

MοT Panels

We sit and talk about the future.

Profile

 

MoT Panels

We sit and talk about the future.

About MoT

MoT is a dynamic producer of wide variety of products , presenting particular specialization in rockwool panels, promoting integrated solutions to address many types of buildings, such as industries, distribution centers (Logistics), schools, gyms, etc.

The strategic position, 7 km from the National Road Thessaloniki-Athens and 50 km from the port of Volos, allows easy access both to projects in Greece and abroad

Products

In M.o.T. Panels following some very simple rules and based on our experience on the rockwool panels market since 2005 we achieve the highest goal of expanding our satisfied client basis. You will find at any time high level of service, quality, certificates, flexibility and still competitive prices and reasonable delivery times.

Apart from the mineral wool panel production line, it has modern equipment for the production of complementary products, such as thin-gauge sections, trapezoidal sheets, flashings etc.

Profile

We love to travel

Our panels have traveled to more than 15 countries in 4 continents. Much of the production is exported to countries in the Balkans and in North Africa and the Middle East. Our staff and our proper equipment can guarantee the appropriate “exports packaging” and loading in containers ready to travel around the world.

With the excellent bundling and packaging of panels, which is fully automated, and the loading being carried out by our professional staff in all types of containers and trucks, we ensure that our partners will receive our highest quality products as they left our production.

PRINCIPLES

QUALITY

Since the establishment of the company we re governed by the principle that only the specialization ensures quality.
A rare case of panels producing companies , as we are 100% dedicated to the production of mineral wool panels, unlike the majority of competitors who are mainly producing polyurethane panels and as a complementary product rockwool panels.Production is carried out under European Directives EN 14509, pertaining generally to the structural elements, and EN 13501-2, concerning in particular to the behavior of structural elements in fire. MoT panels have achieved the highest fireproofing index A1, and are classified as non-combustible materials.

Quality is our most nonnegotiable condition, and served faithfully united by the staff and management of the company. For quality assurance,  MoT has created a full-service intra-industry testing laboratory by making diverse and strict controls during the entire production.


Inspection

iso-logo

Profile

With the proper treatment and stringent quality monitoring and control, our products quality fully conforms to the European Guidelines.The raw materials quality throughout the supply system is continuously monitored by professionally qualified engineers through a series of physical, chemical and mechanical  examinations.Samples are regularly taken at intakes, to ensure that the production quality  remains steady . More than 1 000 panel samples are taken and tested each year.

decoiler
Profile
Profile

INNOVATION

We listen to the needs of our partners, and the requirements of modern construction and having turned our attention to new innovations, we achieve to ensure a modern product for our partners. We adopt new technologies and innovative materials we incorporate in our production, but also new services for our partners ensuring flexibility, immediacy and full information about the company and our products. At the same time, we are in constant process of certifying our new products always aligned with international standards.

RESPECT FOR HUMAN

We work having as our principle that teamwork can bring the best results. Respect the unit in total, and the total in the unit, give our people the opportunity to develop initiatives and daily under the roof of our company to reach their vision and ambitions.We invest in expertise, utilize their talents and rely on them to achieve future goals of the company. Through ongoing dialogue and open communication with them, establish a relationship of mutual trust and loyalty.

RESPECT THE ENVIRONMENT

In MoT respect for the environment is treated as a fundamental issue being a major strategic axis of the company and is ensured multidimensional:

 

1. The product itself contributes to environmental protection, significantly reducing the CO2 emissions due to the energy savings achieved with the thermal insulation properties.
2. It helps to avoid noise in the range of acoustic panel, making viable areas from which noise-pass roads, and areas adjacent to noise-induced buildings.
3. The mineral wool, which constitute the core of the panel is produced from 97% fossil and renewable raw materials, and only 3% consisting of resins.
4. Produced from 100% recyclable materials, and their return to the producer can both mineral wool and steel liquidated and reproduce corresponding first materials in any desired form.
5. The company maintains the Environmental Management System ISO 14001: 2004

iso-14001

Corporate and social responsibility

MoT Panels on October 5, 2015 with an official document of the UN endorsed , adopted and pledged to faithfully implement the UN Global Compact for Corporate Social Responsibility.

1024px-Circles_of_Sustainability_image_assessment_-_Melbourne_2011

Global Compact

The Global Compact is an initiative of the UN Secretary General Mr. Kofi Annan presented for the first time discussed in the Davos World Economic Forum in 1999.

This initiative is the confirmation of acceptance ten principles of data on the following topics:

Respect for fundamental human rights

Acceptance of labor rights and in particular the recognition of the right of collective bargaining and the abolition of child labor

Respecting the environment

Opposition to all forms of corruption

The Global Compact is based on:

In the Universal Declaration of Human Rights

At the International Labour Organization Declaration on Fundamental Principles and Rights at Work

The Rio Declaration on Environment and Development

At the meeting of the United Nations Anti-Corruption

The Global Compact asks companies to adopt, support and enact, within their sphere of influence to this initiative in order to: raise awareness and voluntary promotion of the practical implementation of the ten principles to enhance the restoration of public confidence in the global community the interests of globalization.